Committee Members

Grahame Clarke

Mr Clarke has served as a Committee Member from November 2003
Grahame is the Regional Manager for the South East Branch (Hunter), Environment Protection and Regulation, Department of Environment and Climate Change.

The Department is the primary agency in New South Wales for the delivery of a range of services and regulation to encourage environmentally sustainable practices and to protect and conserve the environment and Aboriginal cultural heritage.







Staff Members
Jeff Jansson
Loren Tunbridge
Business Systems & Support Officer

Pamela James
Business Systems & Support Officer

Jason Parsons
Project Management Officer

Jennifer Hammond
Administration Officer
Committee Members
Brian Dooley
Bruce Thom
Ian Kiernan
Grahame Clarke
Charlie Dunkley
Greg Piper
Bob Gardiner
Bob Wilson
Jack Garaty
Tony Farrell
W.E.J. Paradice

Lake Macquarie City Council
Street Address: 126-138 Main Road Speers Point NSW 2284
Postal: Box 1906 Hunter Region Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone: 02 4921 0333
Fax: 02 4958 7257