Committee Members

Tony Farrell

Tony Farrell is an employee of Lake Macquarie City Council (LMCC) and was officially appointed to the Committee in June 2003. He was originally employed as a City Planner in 1992 and has held various senior positions with the Council since that time, usually responsible for delivery of Council’s Environmental, Conservation and Planning programs.

As a representative of local government (executive management), Tony offers a unique perspective on the Lake Macquarie management project.








Staff Members
Jeff Jansson
Loren Tunbridge
Business Systems & Support Officer

Pamela James
Business Systems & Support Officer

Jason Parsons
Project Management Officer

Jennifer Hammond
Administration Officer
Committee Members
Brian Dooley
Bruce Thom
Ian Kiernan
Grahame Clarke
Charlie Dunkley
Greg Piper
Bob Gardiner
Bob Wilson
Jack Garaty
Tony Farrell
W.E.J. Paradice

Lake Macquarie City Council
Street Address: 126-138 Main Road Speers Point NSW 2284
Postal: Box 1906 Hunter Region Mail Centre NSW 2310
Phone: 02 4921 0333
Fax: 02 4958 7257